Dear Jessica Firger of Newsweek… about that “herd immunity” thing

Anti-Vaxxer Parents Should Really Know About Herd Immunity Before They Skip Immunizations

Jessica dear, you are woefully misinformed about the theory of “herd immunity.” My gosh, where does one begin? I mean, you’re so so out of your element here that you’re drowning in an ocean of ignorance. I tell you what, read over my well-researched articles on herd immunity and then, if you like, give me a call and I’ll be glad to answer any and all questions you may still have. It’s really not that hard to get. Unfortunately, you’re starting from deep down in a hole. Here are the links…

The Misunderstood Theory of Herd Immunity

This Herd Mentality is for the Birds

Herd Immunity Theory Has Been Repeatedly Disproven”

Still unconvinced? Ugh. Okay, here’s a few more perspectives on the topic (… I created this blog especially for people like you): THERE IS NO HERD IMMUNITY

If you still insist on believing in this ridiculous myth, well… that’s up to you. I tried.

Leave a Reply

