God, I love a good fight.

I count joining the National Vaccine Information Center (NVIC) in April 2015 as one of my greatest acts in life. If someone were to ask me, “How do you attain fulfillment?” … I think I would say, “Find a cause worth living for (… yeah, and even dying for.”) Honestly, when I called NVIC to volunteer my services, I would’ve proudly agreed to answer phones or file papers. As it turned out, I came onboard as the managing editor of The Vaccine Reaction. God, I love a good fight… especially historic ones that are so morally  and scientifically clear. The pen truly is mightier than the sword, and I savor every moment that we prove it.

Leave a Reply

