Ugh. All I can say is ugh.

Okay, on just about everything in the world, I intensely disagree with Donald Trump. I don’t like the guy one bit (Note: that’s one hell of a massive understatement). I wouldn’t let the creep or any member of his family in my home. Not for a million dollars. BUT, on vaccines and Obamacare, he’s miles ahead of Barack Obama and Hillary Clinton. I don’t think he understands anything about the science and the history and ethics of vaccination, but I’ll settle for some common sense, good instincts, and some guts on this one—which is vastly more than Obama & Hillary, most doctors, scientists, public health officials, and legislators seem to have. (Now, excuse me, I need to go brush my teeth. I’ve suddenly acquired this nasty taste in my mouth.)

Leave a Reply

