Paul Offit is my compass

My greatest inspiration is Dr. Paul Offit, because he embodies everything I know to be wrong, must endure and struggle against. With him, my path to truth and wisdom becomes crystal clear—my work and my journey suddenly grow easier, lighter. He is my compass, my guiding star… because I know that wherever he points to, I must head the opposite way. It is good to know these kind of people, because they offer clarity and certainty. Remember the episode of Seinfeld in which George succeeds by doing the opposite of what he would normally do? Yeah, it’s like that.

Leave a Reply

