Those unacceptable disagreements

I’m sorry we cannot exchange opinions. You call my opinions “rants” and you seem to think that liberalism is some sort of evil. I do not think the same of conservatism. You also seem to think that anyone who has a different opinion than you is irrational and hypocritical. I think you are a stronger Christian than that. I have not insulted you, merely disagreed with your politics and religion. You are opting to place politics and religion over friendship. And all of this began because I am seeking to expose crimes against humanity perpetuated by the Catholic Church. You know there is truth to this. And you know there is truth to what I say about the evils within Christianity. I am sorry you feel threatened. But my job isn’t to please you. It is simply to speak my truth and hear yours.

Leave a Reply

